Saturday September 3, 2016

 

I woke up with a bit of a sore throat. Kyle had to work for 8 hours. I picked up some B12 and took double the dose, in the hopes that I would actually have some energy today. I wanted to take the time to update my blog. However, I ended up falling asleep. Even though I didn’t sleep for the entire 8 hours, I slept for enough of them and was groggy throughout the rest of the time. Then he called me from work.   There wasn’t enough for him to do, so they sent him home early.

We discussed what we could do with our new-found time. We obviously wanted to spend it together. He wanted to go out. I didn’t have much energy to do anything. I suggested the movies because then we could get out and I didn’t need to have much energy. Strangely enough, our time out was spent at one of those big box stores buying junk food and picking out a movie or two to watch together. We watching them and cuddled together. It was a good night. Afterwards, we had sex then fell asleep in each other’s arms.

Leave a Reply

