Friday September 2, 2016

 

I woke up with a bit of a sore throat, but it faded later. I also slept really late. For many people 11am isn’t that late to sleep in. For me it’s unheard of! Well, maybe I needed it. Kyle and I met with Kyle’s ex who dropped off almost all of the rest of his belongings. We each drove an hour so we could meet in the middle. It was awkward, but thankfully she didn’t try and make it even more so!

As we drove back, I was feeling tired and lethargic. I realized I didn’t take my B12 in the morning because I couldn’t find the bottle. That explains the lethargy. We ate dinner out. It was nice, but long. I think we spent over 2 hours there and I spent more than I wanted to. Well, it was Kyle’s birthday after all. I wanted to do something nice for it, so I did.

When we got back, Kyle spent an hour or two wandering around his room, bringing in stuff from my car, and cleaning up while I sat and stared at my phone, incapable of doing anything else. Hell, I had problems even focusing on my phone!   We had sex and fell asleep together.

Leave a Reply

