Saturday August 27, 2016

 

I woke up this morning depressed again with no motivation. I knew right away that I wasn’t going to accomplish anything today with my mood being what it was. When Kyle woke up, I told him about my mood and that the likelihood of accomplishing anything was slim. He wasn’t feeling well. I guess he was sick so he ended up cancelling his plans for today. It didn’t take him long to convince me to leave today and visit him rather than tomorrow, which was the original plan because of his prior commitments.

It was good to see him. I had missed him. As soon as I walked in the door, I was accosted (in a good way)) for sex. It was fun! Then we just sat and watched TV and cuddled in the evening. That was around the time I started feeling nauseous. I don’t know why, but it’s been happening sometimes in the evenings. Maybe I just ate something wrong or have developed a food allergy or sensitivity. We fell asleep together watching TV.


Money – ?

Relationships – yes

Meditation – yes

Mood – depressed

Leave a Reply

