Wednesday August 24, 2016

I awoke late and left home immediately. I had a number of errands to run and they were all an hour away from my apartment in different directions.  I drove all the way down to the human resources office of my job only to find out that the person I needed to speak with wasn’t there.  On the bright side, I didn’t need to come back.  I could get the forms online, print them out, and mail them in.  Then I had to drive to the county where my divorce paperwork was filed.  I needed a notarized copy to send for my new passport.  Then when I got back, I changed my name on my car registration.

Afterwards, I decided to visit my local sex shop and buy a few of the items that we had discussed.  I spent way too much money, but I hope it will be worth it. When I got home, I was very tired, so I tried to take a nap.  I woke up two hours later, missing the hike I had intended to take this evening.  When I woke up, I was groggy and annoyed that I had missed the hike.  Kyle and I argued about something, but I can’t even remember what it was now.  After awhile, we calmed down and I told him about my visit to the sex shop.  We eventually had cyber sex and then went to bed.


Money – $80 at the sex shop, $5 for the copy of my divorce paperwork, $10 on fast food

Relationships – no

Meditation – no

Mood – okay

Leave a Reply

