Monday August 8, 2016

I woke up late, which was just as well.  Now I had an excuse for not hiking with any group in particular.  Even so, there was a point where everyone in the group ahead of me stopped to rest, so I decided to stop too.  Nobody talked to me.  I felt very out of place, so I soon started to hike again.  I had something similar happen with another hiking group.  I got pissed off, and walked back to the campsite.

Kyle wanted to go to the farmer’s market again.  When we walked back, we just spent the night hanging out.  We talked, we cuddled, we had sex, then slept.

Relationships – yes

Meditation – no

Mood – varied

Leave a Reply

