Friday July 22, 2016

I awoke early again. I told a friend of mine who works at a summer camp that I’d help out with one of the special programs they’re doing. I got there late by accident (my GPS gave me directions to the wrong place). Even so, the kids had a good time. I had missed working with kids and I had a good time too! He had me stay, fed me lunch, and gave me permission to swim in the pool. I had a good time. When I got home, I tried to get more stuff done. I managed to hook my new printer up to the wifi, but my laptop still wouldn’t recognize it. I got some other things done that I needed to do, including several necessary phone calls. I got tired near the end of the day and took a nap. I continued watching the TV show I had started watching with my sister.

Then, later at night, Kyle messaged me. He wanted to go on Skype. We did and ended up talking for about an hour an a half. I started falling asleep while we were chatting, so eventually he let me go. I fell asleep almost right away.

Relationship – yes

Meditation – yes

Mood – neutral

Leave a Reply

