Unearthing Happiness

I have managed to get a website, facebook profile, and facebook group dedicated to my project of helping others achieve what I have achieved. They’re still a work in progress, so please let me know if you have any suggestions.  Yes, I still have a ways to go in my self-development, but hopefully we’ll get there together!  Even if you’re not interested in the website or the group, anyone who would like to connect with me on a more personal level is welcome to add me as their facebook friend.

I also wanted to say thank you to all of my readers.  Since yesterday and today have been really tough for me emotionally, it really helps a lot to know that you’re there and reading (and hopefully empathizing) with me and my weird little life.

Leave a Reply

