March Summary

I decided to tally up how well I did in everything thus far to see if I can see my progress (or not).  Here are my measurements at the beginning of the month:
Weight: 213.6lbs
Pants size: 18/20
Body fat: 36.9%
BMI: 33.4
Chest: 44″
Waist: 38.5″
Hips: 50″
Butt: 48″
Thighs: 27″
Arm: 13″

Here are my measurements at the end of the month:
Weight: 206.0lbs (-7.7lbs)
Pants size: 18
Body fat: 36.7% (0.2%)
BMI: 32.2 (-1.2)
Chest: 43″ (-1″)
Waist: 37.5″ (-1″)
Hips: 49.5″ (-0.5″)
Butt: 47.5″ (-0.5″)
Thighs: 25.5″ (-1.5″)
Arm: 12″ (-1″)

Even though I only completely followed my diet for 4 days this month, I still managed to lose weight and inches!

I de-cluttered 6 days this month, cleaned 5 days, brushed my teeth 6 days, and was showered for 18 days out of the 31 in this month. Here is a breakdown of my moods in the past month

9 days I was mildly depressed
7  days I was happy
6 days I was neutral
3 days I was depressed
3 days I was content
2 days my mood fluctuated
1 day I was very depressed
0 days I was very happy

In addition, I described myself as tired for 6 days and stressed for 5 days.
My temperament was good for 29 days and bad 2 days.

2 thoughts on “March Summary

Leave a Reply

